Happy New Year!

May this coming year bring what’s most needed!

 Happy New Year!

Thank you to everyone who has read, followed, commented and shared here.

I hope that as I heal, I’ll be able to bring more helpful and relevant information to you.

I hope that those of you who need to heal, can meet with the circumstances that will allow that to happen.

Happy New Year!

7 responses to “Happy New Year!

  1. Thank you. I’m sure glad 2012 is over, and I’m looking forward to making 2013 healthier, and just plain better. You know, I’m looking for a property near the beach. Been looking for a while now; I just hope I’m closer to that.

    I spent News Eve on the beach last night. It was lovely. A few mozzies though.

    All the best, and all you desire for 2013, Linda

    Miche x

    • Thank you, and Happy New Year to you too!
      What a wonderful way to spend the Eve!

      I think 2013 is a year of opportunities for we humans, to show what we’re made of!

      We CAN make this world a better place for everyone!

  2. Yes, thank you. If you know someone in this region that needs a rental/share accommodation with someone chemically sensitive, there is this add pop up in my Google alerts:

    “$450 Chemically free/ Eco Safe Roomate (South Hills, Eugene)

    Date: 2012-12-31, 12:00PM PST

    I have a home at the edge of town in the south hills. The bus stop is at the bottom of the hill on amazon creek rd.
    An Easy walk downhill but a challenging one uphill. Looking for a room mate that is chemcially sensitive or lives a lifestyle
    that is mainly chemically free. This room has a view of the woods, separate entrance and bathroom. I use the shower only until
    I install one upstairs in that half bath. There are miles of hiking trails and views to explore.
    e-mail me and we can compare notes and meet for coffee.

    Happy New Year!
    Sal
    Location: South Hills, Eugene
    it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
    http://eugene.craigslist.org/roo/3512979049.html

  3. This is a good place for US based housing ads for people with MCS/ES:

    https://reshelter.org/housing-ads/

    They have a questionnaire that all housing providers have to fill out, which gives an idea of what to expect re chemicals, emfs, and mold.

Leave a Reply

