Dr Molot Urges Everyone to Support the Canaries

Please take a minute and eleven seconds  to watch this video from Dr.  John Molot where he talks about MCS (multiple chemical sensitivities) and how we (the people who developed MCS) have been stigmatized and that we really are canaries. He speaks about some of the other serious health problems the chemicals that disable us are causing in those who do not have MCS.
 .
If you don’t know who Dr Molot is, you can read a bio  here and check out the SStP blog post here.
.
.
You can register for the video seminars he speaks of here:
It’s free – you will be sent the link to watch the seminar videos and be informed of upcoming workshops and resources too, but you can unsubscribe at any time.
.
Please share this and do look into the work that Dr Molot and EHA Quebec are doing on everyone’s behalf!
Thank you all!

8 responses to “Dr Molot Urges Everyone to Support the Canaries

  1. julieinlovelyoregon

    Hello! I registered for the webinar but I am not able to access it. I probably goofed. Will there be a transcript at some point? I’d love to spread the word. I suffer very badly from MCS . . .

    Thank you!!

    ~julie~ 🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊🌊
    ________________________________

  2. MAGGIE ROBERTSON

    Hi Linda

    Thanks for the email about Dr. John Molot. I have watched Dr. Molot Part I but I can’t find Dr. Molot Part 2. I keep finding a video about Medical Cannibis Part 2. Should I be able to find Dr.Molot part 2 on line?

    Thanks

    Maggie Robertson

    • There was only one video from Dr Molot for the seminar this year. The other 3 parts are different speakers and presentations.

      Last year Action CIND recorded a talk he gave and put it on vimeo in two 10 minute videos – I posted those somewhere, I think in the comments of the other post I have about Dr Molot’s book and a previous seminar.

  3. MAGGIE ROBERTSON

    Linda

    Would it be possible to post again Dr. Molot’s talk, of last year, recorded by Action CIND? You put it on vimeo in two 10 minute videos. If it’s not accessible right now, that’s OK.

    Thanks
    Maggie Robertson

Leave a Reply

